Faculty & Staff

One of the most important components of St. Cyril School is our stable faculty and staff who have over two hundred years of combined teaching experience and many advanced degrees to support their on-going love of learning and teaching.  This award–winning veteran staff is complimented by dedicated teaching aides and a top-notch support staff.

Faculty and staff partner with parents to nurture students as they develop academically, spiritually, socially, emotionally, and physically.

Feather Gentry   Principal   fgentry@stcyril.net   Extension 110

Feather Gentry

Principal

fgentry@stcyril.net

Extension 110

Angelica Pugliese   Vice-Principal   apugliese@stcyril.net   Extension 111

Angelica Pugliese

Vice-Principal

apugliese@stcyril.net

Extension 111

Patti Akesson   Art Teacher   pakesson@stcyril.net   Extension 121

Patti Akesson

Art Teacher

pakesson@stcyril.net

Extension 121

Margaret Austria   Business Office   maustria@stcyril.net   Estension 112

Margaret Austria

Business Office

maustria@stcyril.net

Estension 112

Nancy Bashara   Director of Technology   nbashara@stcyril.net   Extension 134

Nancy Bashara

Director of Technology

nbashara@stcyril.net

Extension 134

Jenifer Blake   Junior High Writing   jblake@stcyril.net   Extension 118

Jenifer Blake

Junior High Writing

jblake@stcyril.net

Extension 118

Eva Cohen   Junior High Teacher  Math & Social Studies  8th Grade Homeroom   ecohen@stcyril.net   Extension 119

Eva Cohen

Junior High Teacher

Math & Social Studies

8th Grade Homeroom

ecohen@stcyril.net

Extension 119

Hali Crow   Kindergarten Teacher  hcrow@stcyril.net  Extension 124

Hali Crow

Kindergarten Teacher

hcrow@stcyril.net

Extension 124

Susan Durham   Music Teacher   sdurham@stcyril.net   Extension 120

Susan Durham

Music Teacher

sdurham@stcyril.net

Extension 120

Ana Gonzalez   Spanish

Ana Gonzalez

Spanish

Michelle Kirk   3rd/4th Grade Aide   mkirk@stcyril.net

Michelle Kirk

3rd/4th Grade Aide

mkirk@stcyril.net

Marie Kisar   Health Office/Attendance   mkisar@stcyril.net   Extension 109

Marie Kisar

Health Office/Attendance

mkisar@stcyril.net

Extension 109

Jennifer Kopilevich   Preschool Lead Teacher   jkopilevich@stcyril.net   Extension 114

Jennifer Kopilevich

Preschool Lead Teacher

jkopilevich@stcyril.net

Extension 114

Marylou Lia   Librarian   mlia@stcyril.net   Extension 113

Marylou Lia

Librarian

mlia@stcyril.net

Extension 113

Alice Ling   4th Grade Teacher   aling@stcyril.net   Extension 129

Alice Ling

4th Grade Teacher

aling@stcyril.net

Extension 129

Elizabeth Lopez   2nd Grade Teacher   elopez@stcyril.net   Extension 126

Elizabeth Lopez

2nd Grade Teacher

elopez@stcyril.net

Extension 126

Suzie Mace   2nd Grade Aide   smace@stcyril.net

Suzie Mace

2nd Grade Aide

smace@stcyril.net

Maxx Martinez   C.L.A.S.S Center   mmartinez@stcyril.net

Maxx Martinez

C.L.A.S.S Center

mmartinez@stcyril.net

Jon Norris   Junior High Teacher  Science  7th Grade Homeroom   jnorris@stcyril.net   Extension 117

Jon Norris

Junior High Teacher

Science

7th Grade Homeroom

jnorris@stcyril.net

Extension 117

Marcia Olgin   Pre-K Director   molgin@stcyril.net   Extension 123

Marcia Olgin

Pre-K Director

molgin@stcyril.net

Extension 123

Gabriela Ramos   C.L.A.S.S. Center

Gabriela Ramos

C.L.A.S.S. Center

Darlene Rubio   Preschool Associate Teacher   dortiz@stcyril.net

Darlene Rubio

Preschool Associate Teacher

dortiz@stcyril.net

Cathy Simen   5th Grade Teacher  7th Grade Religion   csimen@stcyril.net   Extension 115

Cathy Simen

5th Grade Teacher

7th Grade Religion

csimen@stcyril.net

Extension 115

Erin Smukler   Pre-K Teacher   esmukler@stcyril.net   Extension 123

Erin Smukler

Pre-K Teacher

esmukler@stcyril.net

Extension 123

Linda Smith   Religious Coordinator   lsmith@stcyril.net   Extension 132

Linda Smith

Religious Coordinator

lsmith@stcyril.net

Extension 132

Alfred Sterling   Athletic Director  Physical Education   asterling@stcyril.net   Extension 131

Alfred Sterling

Athletic Director

Physical Education

asterling@stcyril.net

Extension 131

Vanessa Yniguez   1st Grade Aide   vyniguez@stcyril.net

Vanessa Yniguez

1st Grade Aide

vyniguez@stcyril.net

Isabella Pino   3rd Grade Teacher  ipino@stcyril.net  Extension 127

Isabella Pino

3rd Grade Teacher

ipino@stcyril.net

Extension 127

Miranda Vargas   Kindergarten Aide   mvargas@stcyril.net

Miranda Vargas

Kindergarten Aide

mvargas@stcyril.net

Madeline Wirtz   1st Grade Teacher   mwirtz@stcyril.net   Extension 125

Madeline Wirtz

1st Grade Teacher

mwirtz@stcyril.net

Extension 125

Lisa Zimmerman   Junior High Teacher  English, Religion, S.S.  6th Grade Homeroom   lzimmerman@stcyril.net   Extension 116

Lisa Zimmerman

Junior High Teacher

English, Religion, S.S.

6th Grade Homeroom

lzimmerman@stcyril.net

Extension 116